talentofafrica - LTA Agency have teamed up with Oscar nominated director Florence Ayisi to make a cinematic tribute to professional African women footballers. READ MORE

The Cameroonian striker Gaelle Enganamouit, Cote D’Ivoire’s forward Ines N’Rehy and the Cameroon winger Aboudi Onguene, have all been nominated for CAF Best African Women Player of the Year 2015 Award.

The list was unveiled at a CAF press conference in Abuja, Nigeria on Monday, December 14. The three players represented by LTA are part of a 5-player shortlist.
EDMONTON, AB - JUNE 20:  Gaelle Enganamouit #17 of Cameroon in action during the FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16 match between China PR and Cameroon at Commonwealth Stadium on June 20, 2015 in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.  (Photo by Maddie Meyer - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)

All three players participated in the FIFA Women’s World Cup in Canada with Gaelle and Aboudi leading Cameroon past the group stage in a historic first final tournament appearance. In addition to that, Gaelle completed a great season in Swedish Damallsvenskan helping Eskilstuna United to second in the League and becoming the best goalscorer in Sweden with 18 League goals. The “shooting queen” has recently joined powerhouse and reigning Swedish champions FC Rosengård to wrap up a highly successful 2015.
MONCTON, NB - JUNE 15:  Ingrid Schjelderup of Norway challanges Ines Nrehy of Cote D'Ivoire during the FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group B match between Cote D'Ivoire and Norway at Moncton Stadium on June 15, 2015 in Moncton, Canada.  (Photo by Clive Rose - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)

Aboudi and Ines are teammates at FC Rossiyanka and were key in their club’s runner-up finish in the Russian League this past season to secure Rossiyanka’s automatic qualification to the UEFA Women’s Champions League 2016-2017. The two of them combined for 11 goals in the League with Aboudi providing 6 and Ines contributing with 5 to help the team.
EDMONTON, AB - JUNE 16:  Gabrielle Onguene #7 of Cameroon celebrates her goal against Switzerland during the Women's World Cup 2015 Group C match at Commonwealth Stadium on June 16, 2015 in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.  (Photo by Maddie Meyer - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)

The winners of all the CAF 2015 Awards will be decided by voting by CAF Football Media Committees, and the winners will be announced at the Glo-CAF Awards Gala on 7th of January 2016 in Abuja, Nigeria.

You can check the full list of the nominees on CAF official site Here

Manager of number of different super stars in the women's football world, such as Caroline Seger, Verónica Boquete, Natalia Pablos Sanchon and many others.